×
$0.00
   
X

You are not logged in.

LITTLE DRIBBLERS 2020 SPRING LEAGUE



BEGINS TUESDAY April 7, 2020
ENDS THURSDAY MAY 19, 2020

NO ADMISSION CHARGE FOR SPECTATORS!


FIGHTING IRISH INVITATIONAL MARCH 14-15

The Zone will be the place to be March 14-15 as it is one of the host sites for the 2020 Fighting Irish Invitational, a two-day boys basketball tournament. Last year's event had 70 teams and we expect more than 100 this year. The cost is $350 per team (3 game guarantee) and the tournament is open to grades 4th thru 8th. There will be 2 divisions (competitive & non-competitive/school teams)TO REGISTER CONTACT DARREN AT 517-281-5867 OR EMAIL 23ELITE@COX.NET
COMING ATTRACTIONS Boys & Girls Spring Basketball Leagues Tip Sunday April 19 (End Sunday May 17)
Girls Summer Basketball League Grades 8th, Junior Varsity & Varsity Start Tuesday June 2/End Tuesday June 30 (Grade Divisions Based On 2020-21 School Year)
Grades 3rd-7th Start Thursday May 28/End Thursday June 25 (Grade Divisions Based On 2020-21 School Year)
Boys Summer Basketball League Grades 3rd-9th Start Monday June 1/End Monday June 29 (Grade Divisions Based On 2020-21 School Year)
Junior Varsity & Varsity Start Wednesday June 3/Ends Wednesday June 24 (Grade Divisions Based On 2020-21 School Year)


LITTLE SPIKERS SPRING VOLLEYBALL ACADEMY


The Zone’s inaugural Little Spikers Spring Volleyball Academy is a great way for girls and boys to learn the basics of the game being taught to serve, pass, set, attach and play matches.Former Plymouth High School and Taylor University volleyball standout Haley Harrell and her coach staff will direct the Little Spikers Academy!

DATE:

BEGINS MONDAY April 6, 2020
ENDS MONDAY MAY 18, 2020

Site design, hosting, and online registration services provided by SDI Camps